I am a flying squirrel!

(Sorry if you get an ad before the video starts, but you should be able to click it away after a few seconds. Or who knows? Maybe it’s for something you want.)

I’ve been participating on the 750words.com web site for so long that I thought they ran out of badges for me to earn. Imagine my surprise and delight when I received a new one yesterday.

It looks like this:

flyingsquirrel750

Isn’t it adorable? I got it for a 1000-day writing streak. Whew! Maybe now I can take a break.

One thought on “I am a flying squirrel!

Leave a Reply

